Board of Directors

Nine voting members plus three Ex officio members

Executive Director

Anna Maenner

ACM Inc.
211 Canal Rd
Waterloo, WI 53594
W 920-478-3852
F 920-478-9586
Email


Voting Members

Steve Johnson, President
Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery
N2185 Sleepy Hollow Rd
Kewaunee, WI  54216
920-388-4400
info@parallel44.com
Tracy Thaden, Vice President
Windhorse Spirit Winery
S11478 Soeldner Rd
Spring Green, WI  53588
608-798-0837
thadenwindhorse@gmail.com
Donna Bartuski
Bergen Vineyard
W960 Cedar Valley Rd
Stoddard, WI 54658                       608-457-2930
dbartuski@gmail.com 
Bruce Reeve
Wollersheim Winery
State Rd 188
Prairie du Sac WI 53578
W 608-643-6515
bruce@wollersheim.com
Bob Dubiel
Sandstone Ridge Vineyard and Winery
N11601 Kaas Ln
Osseo WI
715-984-4020
bobdubiel@charter.net
Paula Soholt
Domaine Da Vine
N1889 670th Street
Bay City, WI 54723
H 651-659-0053
pbsoholt@aol.com
Randy Hartung
Three Branches Vineyard
6206 Ray Hollow Rd
Arena, WI
H 608-795-4529
randy.hartung@threebranchesvineyard.com
Eric Ashline
Shakin’ Rock Vineyard
N3653 County Rd A
Black Creek, WI  54106
H 920-730-0225
esashline@yahoo.com
Lois Sterling
Harrison Hollow Vineyards, LLC
N3347 Radloff Lane
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
H 920-728-0291
sterlingschreier@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Members

Amaya Atucha
UW-Madison Horticulture

297 Horticulture Building
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706
W 608-262-6452
atucha@wisc.edu
Perry Brown
WI DATCP

Bureau of Agri-Business Development
Division of Agricultural Development
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708
W 608-224-5114
C 608-516-9892
F 608-224-5110
perry.brown@wisconsin.gov