Board of Directors

Nine voting members plus three Ex officio members

Executive Director

Anna Maenner

ACM Inc.
211 Canal Rd
Waterloo, WI 53594
W 920-478-3852
F 920-478-9586
Email


Voting Members

Ryan C Prellwitz, President
Vines & Rushes Vineyard
607 W Thorne St
Ripon, WI 54971
H 920-748-2648
ryanprel@gmail.com
Lois Sterling, Vice President
Harrison Hollow Vineyards, LLC
N3347 Radloff Lane
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
H 920-568-3857
sterlingschreier@yahoo.com
Bill Exner
Mound View Gardens
7700 Schurch Rd
Barneveld, WI 53507
W 608-924-1314
mvgbe@merr.com
Bruce Reeve
Wollersheim Winery
State Rd 188
Prairie du Sac WI 53578
W 608-643-6515
bruce@wollersheim.com
Tracy Thaden
Windhorse Spirit Winery
9284 Spring Valley Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
608-798-0837
thadenwindhorse@gmail.com
Tim Abel
LedgeStone Vineyards
6381 Hwy 57
Greenleaf, WI 54126
W 920-532-4384
tim@ledgestonevineyards.com
Bob Dubiel
Sandstone Ridge Vineyard and Winery
N11601 Kaas Ln
Osseo WI
715-984-4020
bobdubiel@charter.net
Ed Rink
Quinney Estate Winery, LLC
N9567 Diamond Ct
Appleton, WI 54915
H 920-915-6587
erink@new.rr.com
Paula Soholt
Domaine Da Vine
N1889 670th Street
Bay City, WI 54723
H 651-659-0053
pbsoholt@aol.com

Ex-Officio Members

Timothy K. Rehbein
Vernon County UW-Extension Agriculture Agent

Suite 392
318 Fairlane Dr.
Viroqua, WI 54665
W 608-637-5276
F 608-637-5504
trehbein@vernoncounty.org
Perry Brown
WI DATCP

Bureau of Agri-Business Development
Division of Agricultural Development
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708
W 608-224-5114
C 608-516-9892
F 608-224-5110
perry.brown@wisconsin.gov