Wisconsin Wineries

*Indicates Wisconsin Accredited Winery which produces wines with 75% or more Wisconsin grown grapes and who has submitted their application to WGGA for approval. This list will be updated as applications are received. 

View an interactive map of wineries. CLICK HERE

Winery Name City State Zip County Website
*AEppelTreow Winery & Distillery Burlington WI 53105 Racine www.appletrue.com
All Sisters’ Winery, Inc. Bayfield WI 54814 Bayfield www.allsisterswinery.com
Apple Barn Orchard & Winery Elkhorn WI 53121 Walworth www.applebarnorchardandwinery.com
Armstrong Apples Campbellsport WI 53010 Fond du Lac www.armstrongapples.com
*Autumn Harvest Winery Chippewa Falls WI 54729 Chippewa www.autumnharvestwinery.com
Autumn Winery Milltown WI 54858 Polk N/A
Bauer-Kearns Winery Platteville WI 53818 Grant www.ilovebkwines.com
Bayfield Winery, LTD. Bayfield WI 54814 Bayfield www.bayfieldwinery.com
Bos Meadery LLC Madison WI 53703 Dane www.bosmeadery.com
*Botham Vineyards & Winery Barneveld WI 53507 Iowa www.bothamvineyards.com
Branches Winery LLC Westby WI 54667 Vernon N/A
Brigadoon Winery Tripoli WI 54564 Oneida www.brigadoonwinery.com
Burr Oak Winery New Lisbon WI 53950 Juneau www.burroakwinery.com
Cap N Corks Eau Claire WI 54701 Eau Claire www.capncorksonline.com
*Captain’s Walk Winery Green Bay WI 54301 Dunn www.captainswalkwinery.com
Cedar Creek Winery Cedarburg WI 53012 Ozaukee www.cedarcreekwinery.com
Chateau St. Croix Winery & Vineyard St. Croix Falls WI 54024 Polk www.chateaustcroix.com
Chiselled Grape Winery Grafton WI 53024 Ozaukee www.chiselledgrapewinery.com
*Clover Meadow Winery Shell Lake WI 54871 Washburn www.cmwinery.com
Cold Spring Vineyard Hubertus WI 53033 Washington www.coldspringinn.com
*Danzinger Vineyards Alma WI 54610 Buffalo www.danzingervineyards.com
DNA Vintners LaCrosse WI 54601 LaCrosse www.dnavintners.com
*Door Peninsula Winery Sturgeon Bay WI 54235 Door www.dcwine.com
*Elmaro Vineyard Trempealeau WI 54661 Trempealeau www.elmarovineyard.com
Fawn Creek Vineyard & Winery Wisconsin Dells WI 53965 Columbia www.fawncreekwinery.com
Fermenting Cellars Janseville WI 53545 Rock N/A
Fisher King Winery Mount Horeb WI 53572 Dane www.fisherkingwinery.com
Forgotten Fire Winery Marinette WI 54143 Marinette www.forgottenfirewinery.com
Fresar, Inc. Rosholt WI 54473 Portage N/A
Grandpa Fro’s Invention Farm & Country Winery White Lake WI 54491 Langlade N/A
Harbor Ridge Winery Egg Harbor WI 54209 Door www.harborridgewinery.com
HookStone Winery Hayward WI 54843 Sawyer www.hookstone.com
Infinity Beverages Eau Claire WI 54703 Eau Claire www.infinitybeverages.com
Island Orchard Cider Ellison Bay WI 54210 Door www.cometosisterbay.com/retail/island-orchard-cider
Kerrigan Brothers Winery Freedom WI 54130 Outagamie www.kerriganbrothers.com
*LedgeStone Vineyards Greenleaf WI 54126 Brown www.ledgestonevineyards.com
Lewis Station (The Wine Vineyard LLC) Lake Mills WI 53551 Jefferson www.thewinevineyard.com
Lil’ Ole Winemaker Shoppe Wausau WI 54401 Marathon www.lilolewinemaker.com
Lost Island Wine, LLC Onalaska WI 54650 La Crosse www.lostislandwine.com
Maiden Rock Winery & Cidery Stockholm WI 54769 Pepin www.maidenrockwinerycidery.com
Maiden Wines Maiden Rock WI 54750 Pierce www.maidenwines.net
Mountain Bay Winery Hatley WI 54440 Marathon www.mountainbaywinery.com
Muller Wines Lake Nebagamon WI 54849 Douglas www.mullerwines.com
Munson Bridge Winery Withee WI 54498 Clark www.munsonbridgewinery.com
New Glarus Primrose Winery New Glarus WI 53574 Green www.newglarusprimrosewinery.com
*Northleaf Winery Milton WI 53563 Rock www.northleafwinery.com
O’Neil Creek Winery Bloomer WI 54724 Chippewa www.oneilcreekwinery.com
*Orchard Country Winery Fish Creek WI 54212 Door www.orchardcountry.com
*Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery Kewaunee WI 54216 Kewaunee www.parallel44.com
Pieper Porch Winery & Vineyard Waukesha WI 53189 Waukesha www.pieperporchwines.com
Pine River Winery Pine River WI 54965 Waushara www.ravenscachewine.com
Quinney Estate Winery Chilton WI 53014 Calumet N/A
*Red Oak Vineyard Sturgeon Bay WI 54235 Door www.redoakvineyard.com
*River Bend Vineyard & Winery Chippewa Falls WI 54729 Chippewa www.riverbendvineyard.com
S&J Winery LLC Warrens WI 54666 Monroe N/A
*Sandstone Ridge Vineyard & Winery Osseo WI 54758 Trempealau & Jackson www.sandstoneridge.co
Seven Hawks Vineyards Fountain City WI 54629 Buffalo www.sevenhawksvineyards.com
Shepard’s Hard Cyder Winery Viola WI 54664 Richland N/A
Simon Creek Vineyard & Winery Sturgeon Bay WI 54235 Door www.simoncreekvineyard.com
Sinnipee Valley Vineyard Kieler WI 53812 Grant www.sinnipeevalleywinery.com
Spurgeon Vineyards & Winery Highland WI 53543 Iowa www.spurgeonvineyards.com
Staller Estate Winery Delavan WI 53115 Walworth www.stallerestate.com
Stone’s Throw Winery Baileys Harbor WI 54202 Door www.stonesthrowwinery.com
Studio Winery Lake Geneva WI 53147 Walworth www.studiowinery.com
Tenba Ridge Winery Blair WI 54616 Trempealeau www.tenbaridgewinery.net
The WineSitters Holmen WI 54636 LaCrosse www.thewinesitters.com
Three Lakes Winery Three Lakes WI 54562 Oneida www.Tlwinery.com
*Trout Springs Winery Greenleaf WI 54126 Brown www.TroutSpringsWinery.com
Two Brothers Wines LLC Pewaukee WI 53072 Waukesha www.twobrotherswines.com
*Valley Vineyard Prescott WI 54021 Pierce www.valleyvineyardltd.com
Van Price Innovations LLC (Lance’s Winery) Antigo WI 54409 Langlade N/A
Van Wychen Wines, INC. Warrens WI 54666 Monroe www.freshcranberries.com
Vernon Vineyards Viroqua WI 54665 Vernon www.vernonvineyards.com
Vetro Winery, LLC Jefferson WI 53549 Jefferson www.vetrowine.com
Villa Bellezza Winery & Vineyards Pepin WI 54759 Pepin www.villabellezza.com
Vines & Rushes Winery, LLC Ripon WI 54971 Fond du Lac www.vinesandrushes.com
Vines to Cellar Port Washington WI 53074 Ozaukee www.vinestocellar.com
Vino in the Valley Maiden Rock WI 54750 Pierce www.vinointhevalley.com
Von Klaus Winery Baraboo WI 53913 Sauk www.vonklaus.com
*von Stiehl Winery Algoma WI 54201 Kewaunee www.vonstiehl.com
Water 2 Wine Brookfield WI 53005 Waukesha www.water2wine.us
*Weggy Winery Muscoda WI 53573 Grant www.weggywinery.com
Whispering Winds Winery LLC Fennimore WI 53809 Grant www.whisperingwindswinery.com
White Winter Winery Iron River WI 54847 Bayfield www.whitewinter.com
Wine Tyme Winery Superior WI 54880 Douglas N/A
*Wollersheim Winery Prairie du Sac WI 53578 Sauk www.wollersheim.com
Woodland Trail Winery Lakewood WI 54138 Oconto www.woodlandtrailwine.com