2013 WGGA Members

WISCONSIN

ADAMS COUNTY

CR Vineyard
Randy Feuling
Chippewa Falls, WI
715.723.9774d
crvineyard@sbcglobal.net

Quiet Meadows Farm
Dave Marquardt
Cushing, WI
715.648.5505
quietmeadows@lakeland.ws

BARRON COUNTY

Robert Heinze
Haugen, WI
715.234.8299
rlphad@yahoo.com

BROWN COUNTY

LedgeStone Vineyards
Tim Abel
Greenleaf, WI
920.532.4384
tim@ledgestonevineyards.com
www.ledgestonevineyards.com

Stone Silo Vineyards
Pat & Ceci Kiefer
DePere, WI
920.336.1662
info@stonesiloprairiegardens.com
www.stonesiloprairiegardens.com

BUFFALO COUNTY

Danzinger Vineyards
David Danzinger
Alma, WI
608.685.6000
david@danzingervineyard.com
www.danzingervineyard.com


CALUMET COUNTY

Greg & Debbie Bastian
Hilbert, WI
920.989.3016
gbastian@new.rr.com

Lucky Stone Vineyard
Scott & Theresa Riege
Chilton, WI
303.973.6235
sriege@larsondoors.com 

Quinney Estate Winery LLC
Ed Rink
Chilton, WI
920.915.6587
erinh@new.rr.com 

COLUMBIA COUNTY

Rock N Wool Acres
David Lapacek
Poynette, WI
608.635.4339
rocknwoolacres@ymail.com
www.rocknwool.com

Springvale Vineyards
Norman Stilson
Columbus, WI
920.623.5788
nlstilson@gmail.com

DANE COUNTY

Frank Peregrine
Madison, WI
fperegrine@enghouse.com

David Korb
Waunakee, WI
608.849.9466
brok@tds.net

Glacier’s Edge Gardens
Brigid Stark
Mount Horeb, WI
608.798.1641
austines@chorus.net

Fisher King Winery
Alwyn Fitzgerald
Mount Horeb, WI
608.437.6020
fitz@fisherkingwinery.com
www.fisherkingwinery.com

Knight Hollow Nursery, Inc.
Deborah McCown
Middleton, WI
608.831.5570
deb@knighthollownursery.com
www.knighthollownursery.com

Mitchell Vineyard
David Mitchell
Oregon, WI
608.225.9210
dgmitchell@gmail.com
www.mitchell-vineyard.com

Rolling Acres Farm
David Drake & Beth Lindl
Mount Horeb, WI
608.437.0913
ddrake@mhtc.net

Rural Mutual Insurance Company
John Rahman
Madison, WI
608.828.5436
jrahman@ruralins.com
www.ruralins.com

Scottish Highlands Vineyard
Steven Spetcher
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Smart Feller Vineyards
Brain & LeAnn Haroldson
Mt. Horeb, WI
608-437-5988
theharoldsons@mhtc.net 

Spring Oak Farm
Philip & Patricia Leavenworth
Mount Horeb, WI
608.843.0300
pleav@charter.net

WindHorse Spirit Winery
Tracy Thaden
Mazomanie, WI
608.798.0837
thadenwindhorse@gmail.com

DODGE COUNTY

Davali Ridge
David Buss
Waterloo, WI
608.347.3227
dbuss@nusolutionsag.com

DOOR COUNTY

Orchard Country Winery & Market
Carrie Lautenbach Viste
Fish Creek, WI
920.868.3749
carrie@orchardcountry.com
www.orchardcountry.com


Red Oak Vineyard
Andrew Wagener
Sturgeon Bay, WI
920.743.7729
wines@redoakvineyard.com
www.redoakvineyard.com

Stony Creek Vineyards
William & Sandra Schmilling
Algoma, WI
920.856.6401
bill@vonstiehl.com

UW-Extension Door County
Dean Volenberg
Sturgeon Bay, WI
920.746.2236
dean.volenberg@ces.uwex.edu
www.ars.wisc.edu/peninsular

Washington Island Vineyard
Larry & Shirley Miller
Washington Island, WI
920.847.2069
eekan51@aol.com

Wollersheim Winery
Bruce Reeve
Prairie du Sac, WI
608.643.6515
bruce@wollersheim.com
www.wollersheim.com

Wollersheim Winery
Philippe Coquard
Prairie du Sac, WI
608.643.6515
dixie@wollersheim.com
www.wollersheim.com

EAU CLAIRE COUNTY

DeBraak Vineyard
James Deich
Osseo, WI
715.835.0484
fd0484@charter.net

The Drunken Bee Vineyard
Mark Augustyn & Anne Ryan
Eau Claire, WI
715.836.9656

Sandstone Ridge Vineyard & Winery LLC
Bob Dubiel
Eleva, WI
715.514.9652
bobdubiel@charter.net

GRANT COUNTY

Sinnipee Valley Vineyards
Len Glass
Kieler, WI
608.568.3212
sinnipeewine@centurytel.net
www.sinnipeevalleywinery.com

Whispering Bluffs Vineyards
Chuck Bowman
Potosi, WI
608-763-2468
whisperingbluffs@tds.net

GREEN COUNTY

Notre Petit Vignoble
Howard & Debbie Hahn
New Glarus, WI
608.215.1457
notre.petit.vignoble@gmail.com

Sugar River Vineyard, Inc.
Thomas Jeffries
Albany, WI
608.238.1991
twjeffri@wisc.edu

GREEN LAKE COUNTY

Father Dale Grubba
Princeton, WI
920.295.6209
grubba@centurytel.net

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Harrison Hollow Vineyards, LLC
Anthony Schreier & Lois Sterling
Fort Atkinson, WI
920.728.0291
sterlingschreier@yahoo.com

Jelli’s Apple Orchard
Terrance Bossell
Helenville, WI
920.988.8657
tbossell2@gmail.com
www.jellismarket.com

Oaks n Vines Vineyard
Arlie Wilke
Lake Mills, WI
920.988.0296
arlie.wilke@gmail.com

Vetro Winery
LaVerne Vetrano
Jefferson, WI
920.674.9650
info@vetrowine.com
www.vetrowine.com

KEWAUNEE COUNTY

Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery
Maria Milano & Steve Johnson
Kewaunee, WI
920.388.4400
maria@parallel44.com
www.parallel44.com

Red River Vineyard & Tree Farm
Mark & Sandie Lefebvre
Casco, WI
920.639.1431
mklefebv@gmail.com

KENOSHA COUNTY

Bristol Vineyard
Allan Sommer
Bristol, WI
262.716.6955
sommerallan4@gmail.com

IOWA COUNTY

Mounds View Gardens
Bill & Joy Exner
Barneveld, WI
608.924.1314
mvgbe@merr.com

Three Branches Vineyard, LLC
Randy & Rosemarie Hartung
Arena, WI
608.795.4528
randy5@centurytel.net 

Treetops & Vines
Darrell & Joan Lang
Highland, WI
262.930.8794
jrlang@tds.net 

LAFAYETTE COUNTY

*Kearns Vineyard (Bauer-Kearns Winery)
James “Ted” Kearns
Platteville, WI
608.348.770
bkwinery@centurytel.net
www.ilovebkwines.com
www.tastebkwines.com

LANGLADE COUNTY

Larry Brogan
Pearson, WI
715.484.7387
larbrogan@gmail.com

MANITOWOC COUNTY

Robert & Carol Meyer
Kiel, WI
920.894.2080
hemeyer2@frontier.com

Bliss Winery & Vineyard
Dan and Stacie Dufek
Mishicot, WI
920.860.4933
danandstacie@msn.com

Himmelgarten Vineyard
Randy Riesterer
Newton, WI
920.905.3436
rkr48@hotmail.com

Whitetail Vineyards
Tom Meyer
Kiel, WI
920.980.2648
whitetailwine@gmail.com

MARINETTE COUNTY

Bruce & Christine Casarotto
Wausaukee, WI
715.856.6226
bcasarotto56@yahoo.com

MARQUETTE COUNTY

Lunch Creek Vineyards, LLC
Neshkoro, WI
kljones@lunchcreek.com

MILWAUKEE COUNTY

Breezy Acres LLC
Mark & Susan Bajurny
Milwaukee, WI
414.384.8491
msbajurny@gmail.com 

River Road Vineyard
Steven Koenig, M.D.
River Hills, WI
414.228.1653
skoenig@mcw.edu

MONROE COUNTY

Angel Valley Vineyards
John & Joan Burch
Lyndon Station, WI
608.853.0738
angelvalleyvineyards@yahoo.com

Dahl Vineyard
Mark & Dawn Dahl
Elroy, WI
608.549.6876
mddahl@centurytel.net

Steele Coulee Vineyards
Joe & Jeanne Larson
Cashton, WI
608.269.9354
jgrivas@centurytel.net

Villacrez Vineyards
Joe Villacrez
Tomah, WI
608.372.3424
villainca2@yahoo.com

OCONTO COUNTY

Kovnesky Farm
Paul Thielke & Monica Demuth
Cedar Grove, WI
630.561.5594
paul.thielke@msbinfo.com
mdemuth@wi.rr.com

Sampson Valley Vineyard
Jerrold Robaidek
Sampson, WI
331.472.7871
info@sampsonvalley.com
www.sampsonvalley.com

ONEIDA COUNTY

Hero’s Legacy
John Theisen
Rhinelander, WI
715.369.4202
theisen@charter.net

OUTAGAMIE COUNTY

Lone Wolf Winery LLC
Andy Patz & Mike Keyzers
Seymour, WI
920.833.2731
mkeyzers@new.rr.com

Shakin’ Rock Vineyard
Eric & Shelly Ashline
Black Creek, WI
920.730.0225
esashline@yahoo.com

Whistlers Knoll Vineyard
Tom Boettcher
Greenville, WI
920.470.6295
tboettcher@new.rr.com

OZAUKEE COUNTY

Cesarz Family Vineyard
Michael Cesarz
Mequon, WI
414.254.9927
mcesarz1@wi.rr.com

The Chiselled Grape Winery
Dr. Harald Tomesch
Grafton, WI
414.331.4477
harald@chiselledgrape.com
www.chiselledgrape.com

PEPIN COUNTY

Villa Bellezza Winery & Vineyard
Julianne Dahlen
Pepin, WI
715.442.2424
info@villabellezza.com
www.villabellezza.com

Windy Ridge Farm
Gary & Marlene Duclos
River Falls, WI
715.425.9638
garyd@americanagco.com

Valley Vineyard
Rudy Jungwirth
Prescott, WI
715.262.4235
valley_vineyardltd@yahoo.com

POLK COUNTY

Iverson Snowdrift Vineyard
Rich Iverson
Amery, WI
920.918.5258
richiverson1@aol.com

Spirit Creek Vineyard
Michael Jahnke
West Sweden, WI
952.895.0700
michael_jahnke@msn.com

Wagon Landing Vineyard
Arthur Gamache
Amery, WI
715.268.5909
artg155@amerytel.net

PORTAGE COUNTY

Fresar, Inc.
Rich Kosiec & Rosemary Richmond
Rosholt, WI
715.379.1270
kosiec@wi-net.com

PIERCE COUNTY

Benck Vineyards
Gene Benck
Hager City, WI
715.792.2889
gene@benckelectric.com

Black Squirrel Vineyard
George Ibach
Elmwood, WI
715.639.5590
blacksquirrelvineyard@gmail.com

Domaine Da Vine Vineyard & Orchard
Jeff & Paula Soholt
Bay City, WI
651.334.5613
pbsoholt@aol.com

RACINE COUNTY

Eagle Creek Vineyard
Barney & Harriet Lavin
Kansasville, WI
262.878.1702
bhlavin@mac.com

Riverbend Winery
George & Mary Scovronski
Burlington, WI
262.534.4992
gmscove@gmail.com

Spirits of Norway Vineyard
Randy & Sandy Larson
Franksville, WI
sandyjhnsn1@aol.com
www.spiritsofnorwayvineyard.com

RICHLAND COUNTY

Weggy Winery & Oak Ridge Vineyard
Marion J. Weglarz
Muscoda, WI
608.647.6600
marion@weggywinery.com
www.weggywinery.com

SAUK COUNTY

Bluestem Farm
Scott Weber & Martha Barrett
Baraboo, WI
608.356.0179
bluestem_farm@juno.com
www.bluestemfarm.com

Baraboo Bluff Winery
Fred Quandt
Baraboo, WI
608.477.2994
fquandt@oac.bz

Stone Hoeing Consulting
Judy Reith-Rozelle
Spring Green, WI
608.262.2257
stonehoeing@gmail.com

Windtalkers
Mark Grasse
Plymouth, WI
920.254.1938
grasse5@hotmail.com

SHEBOYGAN COUNTY

VNYD 1638
Bob Wilmot
Adell, WI
702.286.3548
rwilmot@wilmotlaw.com
www.wilmotlaw.com

SAINT CROIX COUNTY

Emerald Vineyard Estate
Deanna Richert
Emerald, WI
612.703.6848
emeraldvineyardestate@gmail.com
www.emeraldvineyardestate.com

Prairie Haven Gardens & Vineyards LLC
Melanie & Matthew Schmid
Roberts, WI
651.334.0955
prairiehavengardens@gmail.com

Sixty-Five Vines, LLC
Scott & Julie Andrezejczak
Roberts, WI
651.245.3400
info@65vines.com
www.65vines.com 

Trout Brook Vineyard LLC
Ernie Betker
Hudson, WI
715.549.5999
ehbetker@yahoo.com

TAYLOR COUNTY

Kittywampus Acres Greenhouse & Vineyard
Melvin Shea
Sheldon, WI
715.668.5345
twogofer@hughes.net

TREMPEALEAU COUNTY

Elmaro Vineyard
Lynita Delaney
Trempealeau, WI
608.534.6456
ilhrlynita@aol.com
www.elmarovineyard.com

VERNON COUNTY

Bergen Vineyard
Gregory Teff
Stoddard, WI
608.457.2930
gteff1@yahoo.com
www.bergenvineyard.com

Blackhawk Vineyard
Mark Randa
DeSoto, WI
mark@applieddesignintelligence.com

Golden River Vineyard
Don Schmidt
La Crosse, WI
608.790.7391
grvineyard@gmail.com

David Abt
Viroqua, WI
davidabt@mwt.net 

Hidden Acres Vineyards
Butch & Bonnie Sterling
Viroqua, WI
608.637.2049
lowbons@frontier.com

Pedretti’s Vineyard
John Pedretti
Viroqua, WI
608.634.4488
juniebelle@mwt.net 

R Little Vineyard
Bob & Pam Rochester
Stoddard, WI
608.483.2364
pmroches@aol.com

Riverview Vineyard
Michael Eggebrecht
Genoa, WI
608.689.2271
www.riverviewvineyard.com

Vesle Per Vineyard
Sara Olson
Chaseburg, WI
608.452.3488
olsonmty@mwt.net

WALWORTH COUNTY

Mission Hills Orchard
Allen Griffin
Mukwonago, WI
414.640.5652
alkaygrif@yahoo.com

Feuerstein Century Farm
Nancy McDonald & Anne McDonald Smith
Sharon, WI
262.736.3600
mnmcd@sharontelephone.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Cold Spring Vineyard
Jerry Munley
Hubertus, WI
262.628.9836
info@coldspringinn.com
www.coldspringinn.com

WAUKESHA COUNTY

Tami & Steve Onsager
North Prairie, WI
262.392.3023
tonsanger@earthlink.net

Piero Spada
Brookfield, WI
262.408.1104
piero.spada@gmail.com

Pieper Porch Winery & Vineyard
Todd & Kathy Pieper
Waukesha, WI
262.349.9092
piepertk-llc@pieperporchwines.com
www.pieperporchwines.com

Two Brothers Wine LLC
Henry Gutmann
Pewaukee, WI
262.695.9463
prlaundre@gmail.com

WAUPACA COUNTY

Hidden Greenhouse & Vineyard
John Makovec
Iola, WI
715.570.4701
hiddengreenhouse@mwwb.net
www.hiddengreenhouse.com

WASHBURN COUNTY

Heart Lake Vineyard
Dale & Sue Friesen
Shell Lake, WI
651.592.8695
friesen77@comcast.net
www.heartlakevineyard.com

UW-Extension Spooner Agricultural Research Station
Kevin Schoessow
Spooner, WI
715.635.3506
kevin.schoessow@ces.uwex.edu
www.ars.wisc.edu./spooner/

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Ronald Bruch
Oshkosh, WI
ronbruch1@gmail.com

Dennis Jones
Oshkosh, WI
920.410.1144
dejones7580@sbcglobal.net 

Midwest Wine Analytics, LLC
David White
Neenah, WI
920.422.3961
DrWine@frontier.com
www.midwestwineanalytics.com

Rushford Mendery & Winery LLC
Shane Coombs
Omro, WI
920-468-6323
shane@rushmw.com
www.rushmw.com

Vines & Rushes Vineyard
Ryan Prellwitz
Ripon, WI
920.748.2648
ryan@vinesandrushes.com
www.vinesandrushes.com

WOOD COUNTY

Sanctuary Vineyard LLC
Mark Coronna
Stockholm, WI
715.442.2177
markcoronna@msn.com

ILLINOIS

COOK COUNTY

Midwest Wine Press
Mark Ganchiff
Chicago, IL
312.972.6360
midwestwine@gmail.com
www.midwestwinepress.com

JO DAVIESS COUNTY

Allan Hyland
Galena, IL
608.317.8350
hylandal@gmail.com

Mount Hope Vineyard
Gerald Podraza
Apple River, IL
773.882.2598
ghpodraza@yahoo.com

 

IOWA

WINNESHIEK COUNTY

Michael Klimesh
Spillville, IA
563.562.3410
michaelk@acegroup.cc

 

MINNESOTA

GOODHUE COUNTY

Great River Vineyard & Nursery
John Marshall
Lake City, MN
651.345.3531
grv@mchsi.com
www.greatrivervineyard.com

HENNEPIN COUNTY

Walsh Ridge Farm
Dan Walsh
Minneapolis, MN
952.212.3644
dan@walshridgefarm.com

WINONA COUNTY

Garvin Heights Vineyards
Marvin Seppanen
Winona, MN
507.474.9463
seppanen@hbci.com
www.ghvwine.com

 

CANADA

Vinemount Estates Vineyard & Juice Company
Diane & David Howarth
Stoney Creek, ON CANADA
905.643.3265
grapes@vinemountestates.com
www.vinemountestates.com

 *Accredited Winery